Important note

You can only attend our practices if you are a member. We do not want to force you into becoming a member, which is why you can now sign up for a temporarily membership. This will cost you nothing, and lasts for only the month of September.

Check the news article for the details!

Latest news

On the 4th of October, the new board of ’17 – ’18 was elected during the General Members Assembly.

The new board members are (from left to right): Lenny Engelen (Competition commissioner), Ruben Sansom (PR and Sponsoring), Karin Flipsen (Secretary), Philipp Strack (Vice-President), Eveline Saalberg (President) and Jurriaan Berger (Treasurer).

We would like to thank the old board for last year and we are looking forward to the upcoming year!